Funny! (Humor)

12 Jul

This is hilarious. I am not sure of its source but I saw it on Facebook posted by someone named Ameen Hudson. As you can see, the cartoon is signed by Davis. Great work!


Posted by on July 12, 2012 in Uncategorized


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

9 responses to “Funny! (Humor)

  1. ConstitutionGirl

    July 12, 2012 at 9:08 pm

    I saw this one some time back….can’t remember where. I’d forgotten about it. Hee hee!

    • Truthinator

      July 13, 2012 at 10:26 am

      Yes, it is funny indeed. That is why I ran it again. I saw it on Facebook but I’m sure it’s been around many blogs as well. This is a great example of being clever in humor. I look up to the folk who are this good. Thanks for visiting. You’ve been a faithful visitor here for a long time and I appreciate it.

    • Truthinator

      July 15, 2012 at 12:42 pm

      Yes, I run the good ones again. Some of these are too good for one showing alone. Plus, I run low on creativity sometimes.

  2. Jesus Wins

    July 13, 2012 at 6:17 am

    I think Truthy should search his archives. I spotted this cartoon here some moths back. Nope, can’t say it’s in Sacred Sandwich. Nevertheless… it’s hilarious!

    • Truthinator

      July 13, 2012 at 10:22 am

      I’m not sure why I should search my archives or the assumption you make that I do not search them. I am well aware that I ran this before and I went back to it to run it again. I did this because it is funny! And I also admit that I found it somewhere else and told everyone where I found it. I don’t see a problem here. Thanks for commenting.

  3. Simon Thomas

    July 13, 2012 at 6:54 am

    HeyI work with that chap! the one looking like Spongebob Thanks you made you laugh!..

    • Truthinator

      July 13, 2012 at 10:23 am

      Yes, this one hit my funny bone as well. I thought it deserved a repeat run.

  4. Jesus Wins

    July 16, 2012 at 3:30 am

    Sorry,Truthy, for the assumption. I apologise!

    • Truthinator

      July 16, 2012 at 8:12 am

      No need for that. We’re all friends here. Thanks for your regular visits. Peace.


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

