RSS

I Can Smell Trouble (Humor)

20 Sep

 

John:  I know there’s some  Emergents around here. The stench of Universalism is in the air.

Dean: I wouldn’t be surprised. There’s so little Bible knowledge around that people are fallin’ for false teachin’ left and right.

Ricky: There a stranger in town from the southern Californy territory givin’ out tickets to a Garden Party… I hear the Jonas Brothers will be singin’.

John: You stay away from those Emergent garden parties, pilgrim.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “I Can Smell Trouble (Humor)

  1. Petra Hefner

    September 20, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    Emergent garden parties, haha, love it… NOT! I used to be such a party animal :-) so glad God rescued me!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

